on an island in the sun...
not my taste at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
well, let me just say...."que*r as F0lk" is not the show for me! i only made it through about 15 minutes of the pilot episode and i couldn't handle anymore. since my aunt said it was hysterical, i thought it would be more along the lines of "W1ll & Grace". no such luck! it's way too graphic and centered around one subject. so, i will return both discs today and search for something else to watch. last night i went bowling and to the movies. i saw under the tuscan sun for the second time. i really liked that movie! i'm trying to coem up with something exciting to do today, because i don't feel like sitting around. i'll be bored out of my mind if i don't find something! well, i'm heading off to get ready for church. tootle loo!

before & after
2004-02-01
...we'll be playing and having fun
thanks: j designs & designer.com & nocturna.net